The Dangers of Owning a Blog


Does one really ever own a blog?  I suppose.  If you pay your $10 for the domain name and put words on a server somewhere, I guess that is as good as virtual ownership these days.  The danger is in not using it.  I’ve been on a short vacation (some glorious food pictures coming when the camera returns) and I’m in the middle of a full fledged cold.  Lame, I know.  But I’ll try to change, I promise.

Sarah Palin speaks tonight.  Man, I wish I’d be awake…

Leave a Reply

