Happy Hour Mattoni Mojitos


I just got back from the grocery store and found something that I hadn’t seen before.  Pre-made Mattoni mojitos in a bottle.  Granted, it comes without the rum but, in my house that’s absolutely no problem.  The really good news is – they taste pretty darn good.  I picked fresh mint from my plants on the porch but you don’t really need it.  There’s mint flavor in there.

At any rate, it’s going to be great for a mojito in a pinch.

For some reason these Czechs love mojitos.  They’re the special in almost every bar – year ’round.  Their love, my gain!

Mattoni Mojito
Mattoni Mojito
Leave a Reply

