Zucchini Pasta


If you looked at the posts from the last few days you would think that all I do is get wound up about the election campaign.  There’s a little more to my life than that.  I also like to eat.

I managed to figure out how to cook the Zucchini Pasta that I just had in Nerano, Italy.  I fried the zucchini in olive oil and used Parmesan and butter for the sauce.  It was about as close as you could get.  It was delicious.  Had it with a Sicilian red and Greco di Tufo.  Hey, it was a big week!

Zucchini Pasta
Zucchini Pasta
Leave a Reply

