Blog Spring


I’ve been off the blog wagon for awhile. I was sick with some sort of cold that keeps me coughing to this very day. I missed my trip to Ukraine because of it. We’ve had company in town and also ended up seeing “Mr. Hope and Change” himself a couple of times over the weekend. He was shorter than he looks and Michelle is pretty good looking in person.

Anyway, being back among the living is a good feeling and I’m ready to take to the kitchen and the road again. Watch this space. It’s going to be a busy spring and summer.

Leave a Reply

