Obama’s Teleprompter


As I said, I saw Obama in Prague last weekend.  Yes, he brought his teleprompter to the speech, or, if you believe this site and the picture below, it brought him!  Ironic that the teleprompter positioned itself to look like it was wearing a crown, no?  (This is a real picture, no doctoring at all.  I just made it smaller to fit on the blog.)
obama-teleprompter
3 Comments Add yours

  1. I could be wrong, but I’m pretty sure that’s Barry wearing the crown.

  2. Ashley says:

    TOTUS, is that really you?? You look so stylish standing there with the Big O!! What a great picture considering I can’t stand to look at the Big O’s face!!

Leave a Reply

