Radiohead in Prague


I saw that Radiohead would be coming to Prague via Pitchfork today and within minutes I had two tickets purchased, printed and in my fat little hands.  I just got into the band about this time last year after years of putting them off.  I finally took the plunge after our daughter had neared the 1 year mark and I had time to actually get into them.  You see, they’re not a band to be taken lightly.  They’re highly prolific, know the value of a good b-side, and just make you want to own everything.  Well, I own most everything I’ve been able to find in Prague but had yet to see them live.  Now, the opportunity has presented itself and I couldn’t be happier.  Now, if those U2 tickets would finally get here. . .

radiohead

Leave a Reply

