Zune HD TV Interface


Those of you that have been paying any attention know that I am a HUGE Windows Media Center fan.  However, I think I just may have found a chunk of software (and hardware) that outdoes it.  It’s the new Zune HD hooked up to a TV and running what looks like a beefed up Media Center application.  The thing is, it’s not a dual core machine powering it, it’s the Tegra-sportin’ Zune HD in a cradle rocking a 720p output.  Very nice.  Glad I saved up my birthday money!

Leave a Reply

