Bosnia, Albania, Serbia and Kosovo


I’ll be taking a trip into the “cultural crossroads” of Europe in the coming weeks.  Blogging will be sporadic but I hope to post some good pictures and impressions from the road on NotHemingway while I’m gone.  I enjoy the food in this part of the world (although I always come home with a parasite) so I should be able to get a few good shots of my favorite chow from this corner of Europe.  Can you say Ćevapčići?  The people are always interesting and fairly friendly so, even though it is a long trip and a gosh-awful amount of airplanes, it should be fun.  Dovidjenja,  Do videnja, Mirë upafshim!

Leave a Reply

