Go Big Red!


Nebraska NYeah, I may be jetting off to Bosnia tomorrow but that doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy my last few hours in civilization as I please.  I’ve chosen to stream the Nebraska Cornhuskers pre-game show (and eventually the game) on the bedroom and living room computers.  So, as I’m back and forth putzing and packing, I can enjoy a Husker football Saturday.  Scampwalker covers the mood best in his recent post but even all the way over here, Big Red Fever is catching.

The cool thing is, I’ll be doing more or less the same thing with the addition of video next weekend.  Yes, I plan on watching all the action via Texas-based Slingbox – from Serbia.  Ain’t technology wonderful?

Leave a Reply

