Deep in the Heart of Texas or Texas Deep in the Heart


We’ve been bouncing from town to town, house to house, party to party, concert to concert and Tex-Mex to BBQ since I arrived in the great state of Texas.  We’ve spent lots of time with old friends and even more time with family that we haven’t seen in years.  I’ll admit, I’ve found myself wondering why we live in the Czech Republic when life here is so good, easy and friends and family are so close.  Of course, I’ve just decided to concentrate more on tacos, margaritas and all of the great music in this state instead of worrying about the mysteries of life.

I’ve already gotten too deep here.  Time for a margarita.  Happy New Year.

Leave a Reply

