I Bought A Bass Guitar


Yep, I did.  But it’s in pieces.  Some would call it a kit.  I call it my spring project.  It’s modeled after a Fender Precision Bass.  It’s all cut out.  It just needs to be painted and assembled.  Little NH totally egged me on last night and now I’m wondering what they call “metallic green” and “clear coat” in Czech hardware stores.  It’ll be here in a couple weeks.  Between now and then I’ll be thinking of cool basslines that I’ll probably never learn to play.  But hey, at least I kept my promise.  The picture isn’t brown.

Leave a Reply

