Texas, Kyiv, Kabul?


One of my faithful readers asked me if I had been too busy to post on my blog.  Yes, I have.  With the NH clan one member larger and all of the travel and treachery going on at work, I just haven’t had a chance to sit down and write.  I’ve been a little more active on Twitter but I realize that they’re two different things.

So, just hours from catching a flight to the middle east, I’ve decided to check in – albeit with a cursory stop-gap post.  I’m flying from Prague to Dubai and then on to Kabul where I will be this time tomorrow.  It promises to be an interesting trip.  I never knew I wanted to go there (and I’m still not sure I do) but I’m looking forward to it.  No doubt, there will be some future post fodder that I will collect while I’m there.

In the meantime, I’ll see you at the end of the week.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Fredericksburg Flash says:

    Have a safe journey! We will be anxious to hear all about it.

Leave a Reply

