Slingbox in the Vienna Airport


Slingbox Screen CapMan, I can’t get over how much I love this chunk of tech.  It’s 7 in the morning and I’m watching Fox News in the Cafe Bistro Johann Strauss in the Vienna Airport.  I’ve got Russians slurping beers to one side and goodness knows what else to the other side and I’m focused on Newt Gingrich right in front of me.

I’m all ready for the Nebraska – Virginia Tech game as well.  First, I’ll have to get to Belgrade and hope for a good Internet connection from my hotel.  Then, I’ll just sit back and enjoy.

Until then!

Leave a Reply

